Warspite Series Update

Almost finished the third story in the Warspite Series!! I have leapfrogged the second story; sometimes you’ve just got to write what’s most alive in your mind right now, and my ideas for the second were not complete until recently. I now plan to release both the second and third together (hopefully in January)

The advance copy readers (with the exception of several who want to read it in sequence) will have the third before the second, I know this may confuse! but as you all know I need to get the editing phase started to make the deadline.

I look forward to your reviews.

Leave a Reply

