Feeling Unproductive

Image

This is a funny time of year between Christmas and New Years, I feel guilty for being off work so long. Perhaps I should be doing something more constructive than I have, despite putting in a good few hours editing yesterday. Perhaps I should tackle that mound of paperwork sitting on top of the filling cabinet, still collecting dust, its very important, I really should get on with it…. but no, I cant be bothered with that. Instead… I’m just gonna make another cup of tea.

Leave a Reply

