Summer Arrives in London

Summer Arrives in London

I was walking across Blackheath, London this weekend and the sun was just going down behind this church, so naturally I just had to stop and take a picture… well 15 pictures to be precise, had to get it just right… the perfectionist inside me came racing to the surface and every time I pressed the button a car came past and blocked the view owing to the delay on my mobile phone camera (so annoying), but here you are. I think its pretty cool for a mobile phone snap!

Leave a Reply

