From ebooks to paper books…

Hi, spent some of yesterday in a meeting about turning my ebooks into paperbacks to make them more accessible, something I’ve wanted to do for a while now. We are using a website called Createspace which after a bit of head scratching seems quite straight forward to use, and at the end of it all I should have two books in my series which can be ordered on Amazon, in print.  I will keep you informed of our progress!

#createspace

To celebrate I thought I’d upload this picture I took in a rare bookshop down a place called Lewes, in East Sussex (UK). I was there a few days ago taking snaps on my phone which attracted some mildly disapproving looks from the other customers but I bravely pressed on just for you guys…

I would love to see my books on these shelves one day!

#bookstoread

Rare Books

Rare Books

Alfred Duff Rare Books 2

Check out my pinterest account for more pics..

Leave a Reply

