The Warspite Series New Spiritual Home

Hi all, after much though on how to best allocate my time to social media I have decided to create a new blog dedicated to my current book series. Instead of creating information about the books as I have done up to now I thought it would be much better to just showcase the story lines and characters instead. I hope it attracts some more readers to the fold. Fingers Crossed!

Immerse yourself in a new book series and Enter the world of the Old Globe...

The Warspite Epic Book Series

Witch and the Dark Arts Cover BannerCheck out my New Dedicated Warspite Series blog

Leave a Reply

